Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak is the new Prime Minister of Malaysia

As of today Malaysia has got a new Prime Minister. Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak took his oath of office as the sixth Prime Minister of Malaysia before the Yang di-Pertuan Agong Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin at Istana Negara, Kuala Lumpur at 10 am. He replaces Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi who was in service for 6 years.

If you would like to read more on this, please go to Malaysia Newsroom. It features RSS feeds from Malaysia’s leading newspapers.

What has this got to do with blogging? Nothing really. I just think it needs mentioning.

Update: Prime Minister's blog is at 1Malaysia.com.my.

1 comments to "Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak is the new Prime Minister of Malaysia"

Anonymous,  June 1, 2013 at 4:24 PM    

Welcome again as a PM for Malaysia. We support u forever.

Post a Comment

We love to hear from you! Leave us a comment.

To ensure proper display, HTML/XML/Javascript need to be escaped first using this escape tool.